How LinkedIn Works For Me

LinkedIn is growing fast and we need to understand how it can meet our needs. I’ve been reading about some of the features to get more use out of it. I’m currently trying out the paid version which has been helpful in researching careers. So far I’m loving it. I will make sure to share some of my insight and how I’ve been using it.

In the mean time check out “HOW LINKEDIN WORKS FOR ME” by That Career Girl.

That Career Girl

I joined LinkedIn in mid 2010, alongside roughly 70 million other users. Since then, LinkedIn has grown from strength to strength and now boasts over 250 million users. This post would seem almost irrelevant save for the fact that I know plenty of friends and colleagues that aren’t signed up. In my opinion, there is very little risk compared to reward, when weighing up whether to invest some time to set up an account. Here’s how LinkedIn has helped me.

View original post 802 more words

Leave a Reply

